Cheese in the Trap

Ah hello Interweb it’s nice to see you again! After not having internet for 6 days because of various wonderings I definitely appreciate it more. But first thing I did when I can back and got on the webs was look how much manga had come out! Soo much! Happy Happy! So I don’t read it. Instead I’m going to read it tomorrow or probably Friday because I’m busy tomorrow. But just so I won’t start getting annoyed with it like I was before.

But if your looking for manga to read I recommend Cheese in the Trap, it’s set in college and is a Korean Webtoon, it’s not really my normal reading but it’s a nice story and quite realistic plus I like the drawings. This chapter I found soo sweet that it convinced me to write something about it.

Also Thank you for Viewing my page! I’m over 100!

Leave a Reply

