More Manga please!

I think this is about the third time I’ve complained about running out of manga, despite having a list as long as my arm of stuff that is on my to-read list. But I really want to read something Good! The last really good manga I found was Ares… and that was ages ago! So if anyone out there has any good manga they would like to share, regardless of what genre it is, please share! I’m getting so annoyed, I’m starting to go back to anime!

Sorry there were quite alot of exclamation marks. I got a wee bit worked up. But really I should be doing work ect instead so maybe it came at a good time for a break.

Leave a Reply

