Amazing Art

Well, with not much happening this week, OP wasn’t particularly interesting and no good releases recently apart from the Vol 25 of Ares. But I did manage to find a group of amazing Webcomics here. http://www.mangamagazine.net/ . They’re a group of Artists each with their own comic, and the art is so beautiful and amazing especially Cassandra Jean, and the plots are good as well, it helps that they’re the Apocalyptic type that I like. That’s the only criticism I would make is that they have similar settings and there is hardly any chapter out, but heres some art by Cassandra Jean.

Soo pretty! I would recommend SIN and Land of Lions first but I haven’t read them all but the ones I have read have been really good, the Bottled Prince is also good and I’m curious where it is going. EDIT: I just remembered NW came out and I haven’t posted anything so I’ll try and do it tomorrow after work, it was okaaay…

Leave a Reply

