One Piece – Chptr 612

I though OP this week was really bad all that really happened is we found out how Caribou escaped and kidnapped mermaids for selling and where Zoro (or Zori) was. Plus is has making a sunny ship afterwards…. `But I did like the big colour pictures of the crew they’re nearly always really good! But what I would quite like to read is this weeks Bleach ’cause the last one was unusually good, I’m also trying to read Naruto but I’ve haven’t managed to get past chapter 35 in a while.

Leave a Reply

